Sirius Aero | Partners
Cookie Notice
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience.
View our Privacy Policy for more information
ru
en
ru
en
  • Flight order
  • About us
  • Fleet
  • Management
  • Services
  • News
  • Contacts
  • Facebook Instagram
  • Flight order
  • About us
  • Fleet
  • Management
  • Services
  • News
  • Contacts
  • Flight order
  • About us
  • Fleet
  • Management
  • Services
  • News
  • Contacts
  • Partners


    RusLine Airlines
    One of the largest domestic airlines in Russian Federation, operates both scheduled and charter flights on medium-haul aircraft




    RusLine Technics
    Aircraft maintenance and repair organization certificated by EASA PART 145, BDA and FAP 145. The company provides maintenance services and technical support for Bombardier, Embraer, Hawker aircraft




    Fast Air
    The company is a leading supplier of spare parts, repair facilities, servicing/maintenance and logistics to the commercial, corporate and private jet operators. Provides customs clearance services and has a developed logistics infrastructure in the US, Europe and Russia




    Airline Support Baltic
    Aircraft maintenance, repair and overhaul (MRO) organization. The company offers a wide range of services such as base and line maintenance, painting, components repair services and interior modifications. Located in Latvia




    EFTEC
    The company supplies spare parts and components for all types of aircraft, including Embraer, Boeing and Airbus aircraft family. Offers to customer full range of maintenance facilities, including component repairs. Located in the UK


    Order flight now

Партнеры
Cookie Notice
Мы используем файлы cookies для корректной работы сайта.
Оставаясь на этом сайте, вы соглашаетесь с условиями использования файлов cookies
ru
en
ru
en
  • Заказать рейс
  • О нас
  • Флот
  • Менеджмент ВС
  • Услуги
  • Новости
  • Контакты
  • Facebook Instagram
  • Заказать рейс
  • О нас
  • Флот
  • Менеджмент ВС
  • Услуги
  • Новости
  • Контакты
  • Заказать рейс
  • О нас
  • Флот
  • Менеджмент ВС
  • Услуги
  • Новости
  • Контакты
  • Партнеры


    Авиакомпания Rusline
    Крупнейший региональный перевозчик в Российской Федерации, выполняющий пассажирские регулярные и чартерные перевозки на среднемагистральных самолётах




    Rusline Technics
    Сертифицированное по EASA PART 145, BDA, и ФАП-145 предприятие, осуществляющее техническое обслуживание воздушных судов западного производства и полную техническую поддержку ВС на этапах текущей эксплуатации, а также приёмки и освоения типа




    Fast Air
    Компания занимается продажей, арендой, ремонтом и логистикой деталей и компонентов для гражданской и бизнес-авиации. Оказывает услуги таможенного оформления и обладает развитой логистической инфраструктурой в США, Европе и России




    Airline Support Baltic
    Организация по техническому обслуживанию и ремонту. Предлагает широкий спектр услуг, таких как периодическое и оперативное техническое обслуживание, покраска, ремонт компонентов и модификация интерьера воздушных судов




    EFTEC
    Компания занимается поставкой запасных частей и компонентов для большинства типов воздушных судов, включая самолёты семейства Embraer, Boeing и Airbus. Предлагает свои услуги по техническому обслуживанию, в том числе ремонту компонентов

    Заказать рейс