Cookie Notice
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience.
View our Privacy Policy for more information
In Changing World we are changing ourselves. And that’s why we are ready to present you our new company for providing your flights – UniSky Company.
In Changing World we are changing ourselves. And that’s why we are ready to present you our new company for providing your flights – UniSky Company.

Business jet rental

Flights to other countries are an integral part of a business person's life. It does not matter whether you are making an important visit for the company or going on vacation, air travel is an opportunity to get to the desired place with maximum comfort and minimum time. Being able to get anywhere in the world is especially important now, when the number of scheduled flights is decreasing due to the pandemic.    

If you need to book a charter flight in Moscow, contact UNISKY. We have our own aircraft fleet, which means that we can organize a flight to almost anywhere in the world when it is required by our clients and are not dependent on third-party companies. We are working to make business flights more affordable and convenient: buying a seat using the Jet Sharing system combines the advantages of business class and renting a private jet, and the Empty Legs offers will save you up to 75% of the ticket cost.

Business jet rental
Individual approach
Large selection of aircraft
The schedule adapts to your needs
Departure in 3 hours after the flight has been confirmed*

Features of a VIP flight

UNISKY is the largest operator of commercial flights in Eastern Europe. We have 15 business jets of various types at our disposal, which means that our customers always have the opportunity to choose the most convenient option for them. Business jets with a premium cabin configuration with a capacity of 8-14 passengers are used for the flights. You can book a flight for one or two people or a small team. Everything you need to relax or work in flight is at your service - in-flight meal selection according to individual requests, a cozy lounge, and an Internet connection.

Download our app and stay up-to-date about new flights:

Where from
Moscow
Where
Moscow
Date

Nearest flights
Flight date
Departure
Arrival
Aircraft
Available seats
Price
Loading flights

Business jet rental prices

The cost of renting a business jet is determined individually. It is influenced by the location of the point of departure and destination, the current location of aircraft and their load, the type of jet you are interested in, the urgency of departure, and the number of passengers. You can book a one-way flight, a round trip, or plan a multi-stop itinerary. The final price is determined when placing an order with our manager.

Our business jets
Apply
Flight range — 5,5 h
Passenger capacity — 13
Cargo compartment volume — 6,8 m3
 9H-AIQ
Apply
Flight range — 5,5 h
Passenger capacity — 13
Cargo compartment volume — 6,8 m3
 9H-AIS
Apply
Flight range — 5,5 h
Passenger capacity — 13
Cargo compartment volume — 6,8 m3
 9H-AIP
Apply
Flight range — 5,5 h
Passenger capacity — 8
Cargo compartment volume — 2,28 m3
Hawker 750 LY-BGH
Apply
Flight range — 5,5 h
Passenger capacity — 8
Cargo compartment volume — 1,4 m3
Hawker 850 XP LY-BGD
Apply
Flight range — 5,5 h
Passenger capacity — 14
Cargo compartment volume — 6,52 m3
Challenger 850 9H-BGK
Apply
Flight range — 5,5 h
Passenger capacity — 13
Cargo compartment volume — 6,8 m3
 9H-AGZ
Apply
Flight range — 5,5 h
Passenger capacity — 15
Cargo compartment volume — 6,52 m3
Challenger 850 9H-BSG
Additional services
Services
Additional flight hour with crew
Airport Tax
Catering upon request on board a private jet
Aircraft anti-icing
How to rent a business jet

To rent a business jet, fill out an application on our website.

Select the origin and destination, desired departure dates, and other inquiries.

Our manager will contact you to clarify the rental price and place an order.

If you need a flight urgently, we can provide the aircraft within 3-4 hours after the flight confirmation.

Popular destinations
Бодрум
Moscow UUWW
LTFE
price per seat -
-
Business Jet
Стамбул
Moscow UUWW
LTBA
price per seat -
-
Business Jet
Ларнака
Moscow UUWW
LCLK
price per seat -
-
Business Jet
Ларнака
Moscow UUWW
LCLK
price per seat -
-
Business Jet
Генуя (Ницца)
Moscow UUWW
Genova LIMJ
price per seat -
-
Business Jet
Тель-Авив
Moscow UUWW
LLBG
price per seat -
-
Business Jet
Тель-Авив
Moscow UUWW
LLBG
price per seat -
-
Business Jet
Тиват
Moscow UUWW
LYTV
price per seat -
-
Business Jet
How to choose the right aircraft

The important thing to look for when renting a jet for business is the number of passengers. Our all aircraft cabins are equipped according to VIP standards so that all passengers will feel comfortable in any case. On the website, you can read about the detailed characteristics of all aircraft at our disposal, and if you have any special needs, please contact us and we will find the best solution.

Rent options

Along with renting a business jet for a flight on the route you need, we offer other options. The most affordable solution is Jet Sharing. In this case, you do not rent the entire business jet but pay for one seat in the cabin, where there may be other passengers besides you. As a result, the cost of the flight becomes comparable to that of a regular business class, but at the same time, you can take advantage of all the advantages of renting a personal jet - carry luggage without strict restrictions, go through a separate terminal, and relax in the VIP-lounge.

In addition, you can always check if there are Empty Legs flight offers in the direction you need. That is the name of the route sections when the plane returns to the home-based airport after it has delivered passengers, or, conversely, goes to the place where it must take them on board. You can buy tickets for such a flight with a noticeable discount of up to 75%, but it is impossible to predict their availability in advance. Ask our consultants about the availability of return flights, track their availability on the website or through the UNISKY app.

Flight geography

The route can include any airports with international ICAO and IATA codes. This means that any major cities wherever there is air traffic can act as points of the route. Sometimes the characteristics of the runway can impose restrictions on what types of aircraft can land in a particular locality. In this case, we will warn you about such features and advise you on how to change the route or type of aircraft taking them into account.

Jets equipping

All of our aircraft are equipped in accordance with VIP standards. You can use them for business meetings and conferences. There is everything you need for a comfortable stay or work onboard. During the flight, you won’t get tired, but on the contrary, you will feel refreshed. High-speed internet is available during the flight, so you can keep working during the entire flight if needed.

Airports of departure

Both the airport of departure and the destination airport can be any. You can choose a rental scheme that is convenient for you - a round-trip flight, a one-way flight, or a route on which you will need to make stops at several airports. Leave a request and we will select an aircraft for your requests.

Reviews
Igor Ivanov
Igor Ivanov

Great air company, good service.

Valery Serkerov
Valery Serkerov

Good air company!!!

Kruglov Sergey
Kruglov Sergey

Your manager is a cool guy! His name is Alexey Anatolyevich

Yuri Nikolaevich
Yuri Nikolaevich

I didn't use Sirius, but I was present in Rusline. Joint society. Impressive. Very pleasant

Konstantin A.
Konstantin A.

Just like in a fairy tale!!!

Konstatin P.
Konstatin P.

Any whim for my money!
Professionals!

Sergey T.
Sergey T.

Great company. Excellent food and comfortable flights. Everything went awesome!!!

Sergey Ivanov
Sergey Ivanov

It's just that everything is fine, decent service, which pleases - everything is ordinary.

Anonymous user
Anonymous user

Everything is fine, but a little expensive.

Roman
Roman

Great company. High-quality service. Competent staff and especially pilots!

Andrey S.
Andrey S.

The best in the industry.

m108taychi
m108taychi

Good air company

FAQ
Is it possible to order meals on board from your favorite restaurant?
Yes. Meals on board are always organized according to the tastes and preferences of the client. When placing an order, the manager will clarify your preferences, so that no matter where in the world the flight is heading, you can be sure that the food will not disappoint you.
How long before departure should I arrive at the terminal?
Since VIP clients pass through a separate terminal, checking in for the flight does not take much time, and you do not have to stand in a general queue. To calmly draw up all the documents, it is enough to arrive at the airport about thirty minutes before departure. If you are late, this would not be a problem either - notify your manager and we will agree on a new departure time.
What documents are required to place an order?
To order a business jet, leave a request on our website. If the customer is a legal entity, a passport or a company card is enough to place an order. The set of documents required for an overseas flight depends on the country of destination. It should be borne in mind that now the requirements for the documents of persons arriving from abroad in different countries may be stricter than usual due to anti-epidemic measures - contact us and we will try to organize the route you need.
How do you guarantee the safety of passengers?
We carefully monitor the condition of our aircraft and carry out the necessary maintenance. All pilots and personnel working with us are well trained and have the necessary international certificates, as well as regularly undergo advanced training. Since we do not rent jets but maintain our own air fleet, we are one hundred percent confident in the reliability of each business jet.
How much does it cost to rent a Business Jet?
The flight cost depends on the aircraft type, the number of passengers, the urgency of departure, the date, and other factors. The calculation of the cost of renting a jet for each specific case is provided upon request.
Other business aviation services
Jet Sharing
Jet Sharing
This service allows you to share the cost of a business jet flight with other passengers, choosing the date, time and direction of departure at your discretion.
Shuttle Up
Shuttle Up
Shuttle Up is a service based on the principle of jet-sharing, which assumes shared seat-to-seat aircraft rental for a flight according to a specific schedule.
VIP-charter
VIP-charter
VIP Charter is a comfortable flight on your chosen route at a time convenient for you. It includes transfers from and to the airport, expedited check-in at the airport and restaurant-quality meals.
Group charter
Group charter
Group charter is suitable if you need to organize a flight for several people, for example, a team departure for a business event or vacation. Aircrafts of different capacities are available.
Order flight now
Back Call
Feedback
Private jet charter
https://top-fwz1.mail.ru/tracker?id=3219172;e=RG%3A/trg-pixel-11188826-1622884044680;_={{random}}

Cookie Notice
Мы используем файлы cookies для корректной работы сайта.
Оставаясь на этом сайте, вы соглашаетесь с условиями использования файлов cookies
В меняющемся мире мы тоже меняемся, и сегодня представляем вам новую компанию
для качественного сопровождения ваших перелётов – компанию UNISKY.
В меняющемся мире мы тоже меняемся, и представляем вам новую компанию для сопровождения ваших перелётов – компанию UNISKY

Аренда бизнес-джета

Перелеты в другие страны – неотъемлемая часть жизни делового человека. Неважно, совершаете ли вы важный для компании визит или отправляетесь на отдых, авиаперелет – это возможности добраться до нужного места с максимальным комфортом и минимальными затратами времени.

Мы можем организовать перелет практически в любую точку мира тогда, когда это требуется нашим клиентам и не зависим от сторонних компаний. Мы работаем над тем, чтобы сделать бизнес-перелеты более доступными и удобными: покупка места по системе Jet Sharing сочетает в себе преимущества бизнес-класса и аренды личного самолета, а предложения Empty Legs позволят сэкономить до 75% стоимости билета.

Аренда бизнес-джета
Индивидуальный подход
Большой выбор самолетов
Расписание подстраивается под ваш график
Вылет через 3 часа после подтверждения рейса *
*при аренде самолета в Москве или в городе, где имеются воздушные суда компании.

Особенности VIP перелета

Вы можете заказать рейс для одного-двух человек или для небольшого коллектива. К вашим услугам все, что нужно, чтобы отдохнуть или поработать в полете – удобные мягкие кресла бизнес-джета, питание и напитки из ресторанов высокой кухни, премиальные косметические наборы, свежая пресса, гаджеты.

Дополнительные услуги
Услуги
Дополнительный летный час с экипажем
Аэропортовые сборы
Кейтеринг по вашему запросу на борту частного самолета
Обработка воздушного судна антиобледенительной жидкостью
Как арендовать бизнес-джет

Чтобы арендовать бизнес-джет, заполните заявку на сайте.

Укажите пункт отправления и пункт назначения, желаемые даты вылета и другие требования.

Наш менеджер свяжется с вами, чтобы уточнить стоимость аренды и оформить заказ.

Если вылет нужен срочно, мы можем предоставить борт уже через 3-4 часа после подтверждения рейса.

Популярные направления
Бодрум
Москва UUWW
Бодрум LTFE
цена за кресло - от €6 000
27.06.2022
Business Jet
Стамбул
Москва UUWW
Стамбул LTBA
цена за кресло - от €7 500
Business Jet
Ларнака
Москва UUWW
Ларнака LCLK
цена за кресло - от €8 000
03.07.2022
Business Jet
Ларнака
Москва UUWW
Ларнака LCLK
цена за кресло - от €8 000
16.07.2022
Business Jet
Генуя (Ницца)
Москва UUWW
Генуя (Ницца) LIMJ
цена за кресло - от €9 500
06.07.2022
Business Jet
Тель-Авив
Москва UUWW
Тель-Авив LLBG
цена за кресло - от €9 000
Business Jet
Тель-Авив
Москва UUWW
Тель-Авив LLBG
цена за кресло - от €9 000
Business Jet
Тиват
Москва UUWW
Тиват LYTV
цена за кресло - от €8 000
Business Jet
Как выбрать самолет

Главное, на что нужно обратить внимание при аренде джета для бизнеса – это количество пассажиров. Салоны всех бортов оборудованы по VIP-стандартам, так что участники рейса будут чувствовать себя комфортно в любом случае. На сайте вы можете прочитать о подробных характеристиках бортов, а если у вас есть какие-либо специальные потребности, обратитесь к нам – и мы подберем оптимальное решением.

Варианты аренды

Наряду с арендой бизнес-джета для выполнения перелета по нужному вам маршруту, мы предлагаем и другие варианты. Наиболее доступное по цене решение – Jet Sharing. В этом случае вы не арендуете бизнес-джет целиком, а оплачиваете одно место в салоне, где, кроме вас могут быть и другие пассажиры. В результате стоимость перелета становится сопоставима с обычным бизнес-классом, но при этом вы можете воспользоваться всеми преимуществами аренды личного джета – провозить багаж без жестких ограничений, проходить через отдельный терминал, отдыхать в VIP-зале.

Кроме того, вы всегда можете проверить, есть ли на нужном вам направлении предложения рейсов Empty Legs. Так называются участки маршрута, когда бизнес-джет возвращается в аэропорт приписки после того, как доставил пассажиров, или, наоборот, направляется к месту, где он должен взять их на борт. Купить билеты на такой рейс можно с заметной скидкой (до 75%), но заранее предугадать их наличие невозможно. Задайте вопрос о наличии возвратных рейсов нашим менеджерам, отслеживайте их наличие на сайте или через приложение SiriusApp.

География полетов

Маршрут может включать в себя любые аэропорты, имеющие международные коды ICAO и IATA. Фактически, это означает, что в качестве пунктов маршрута могут выступать любые крупные города, с которыми есть авиасообщение. Иногда характеристики взлетно-посадочной полосы могут накладывать ограничения на то, какие типы воздушных судов могут приземляться в конкретном населенном пункте. В этом случае мы заранее предупредим о таких особенностях и подскажем, как изменить маршрут или тип бизнес-джета с их учетом.

Оснащение бизнес-джетов

Все борта оборудованы в соответствии с VIP-стандартами. На борту есть всё, что необходимо для комфортного отдыха или работы. За время перелета вы не только не устанете, но и, напротив, почувствуете себя отдохнувшим. Вы сможете использовать их для проведения деловых встреч и совещаний. Во время полета доступен высокоскоростной интернет, поэтому, при необходимости, вы сможете продолжать работать в течение всего перелета.

Аэропорты вылета

Вы можете выбрать удобную для вас схему аренды – рейс туда и обратно, перелет в одну сторону или маршрут, на котором вам будет нужно сделать остановки в нескольких аэропортах. Оставьте заявку, и мы подберем борт под ваши запросы.

Часто задаваемые вопросы
Возможно ли заказать питание на борт из любимого ресторана?
Да, питание на борту всегда организуется с учетом вкусов и предпочтений клиента. При оформлении заказа менеджер уточнит ваши предпочтения, так что, в какую бы точку мира не направлялся рейс, вы можете быть уверены: питание вас не разочарует.
Чем вы гарантируете безопасность пассажиров?
Мы тщательно следим за состоянием наших бизнес-джетов и проводим необходимое техническое обслуживание. Все пилоты и персонал, работающий у нас, хорошо обучены и имеют необходимые международные сертификаты, а также регулярно проходят повышение квалификации. Благодаря тому, что мы не арендуем джеты, а содержим собственный воздушный флот, мы на сто процентов уверены в надежности каждого бизнес-джета.
Сколько стоит аренда Business Jet?
Стоимость зависит от типа воздушного судна, количества пассажиров, срочности вылета, даты и других факторов. Расчет стоимости аренды джета для каждого конкретного случая предоставляется по запросу.
За сколько времени до вылета я должен приехать в терминал?
Поскольку VIP-клиенты проходят через отдельный терминал, регистрация и оформление на рейс не занимают много времени, и в общей очереди вам стоять не придется. Чтобы спокойно оформить все документы, достаточно приехать в аэропорт примерно за тридцать минут до вылета. Если вы опаздываете, это тоже не станет проблемой – предупредите вашего менеджера, и мы согласуем новое время отправления.
Какие документы необходимы для оформления заказа?
Чтобы заказать бизнес-джет, оставьте заявку на сайте. Для оформления заказа достаточно паспорта или карточки предприятия, если заказчиком выступает юридическое лицо. Набор документов, необходимых для зарубежного перелета, зависит от страны назначения. Стоит учитывать, что сейчас требования к документам лиц, прибывающих из-за рубежа, в разных странах могут быть строже, чем обычно, из-за противоэпидемических мер – обратитесь к нам, и мы постараемся организовать нужный вам маршрут.
Другие услуги бизнес-авиации
Jet Sharing
Jet Sharing
Услуга позволяет разделить стоимость перелета на бизнес-джете с другими пассажирами, выбирая дату, время и направление вылета по своему усмотрению.
Shuttle Up
Shuttle Up
Shuttle Up — это услуга, в основе которой лежит принцип джет-шеринга, который предполагает совместную покресельную аренду самолета пассажирами и перелет по определенному расписанию.
VIP-чартер
VIP-чартер
VIP Charter — это комфортный перелет по выбранному вами маршруту в удобное для вас время. Он включает в себя трансферы из аэропорта и в аэропорт, ускоренное оформление в аэропорту, питание ресторанного качества.
Групповой чартер
Групповой чартер
Групповой чартер подойдет, если вам нужно организовать перелет для нескольких человек, например, выезд коллектива на деловое мероприятие или на отдых. В наличии воздушные суда разной вместимости.
Заказать рейс
Обратный звонок
Обратная связь
Аренда частного самолета
https://top-fwz1.mail.ru/tracker?id=3219172;e=RG%3A/trg-pixel-11188826-1622884044680;_={{random}}